I ran across this site in my log. It looks like they just took the html from one of the pages on this site and slightly modified it to use on their site. Unfortunately for them, the left lots of links in that still point to bobcatsPlanet.
I'm curious as to what the heck this site says, I have no idea what language it is. Does anyone have any ideas what it might say? Heres the link
http://www.hoops.co.il/sinta/
The site's server is located in Israel...
all i know is that is in hebrew haha
It's either in Arabian or Hebrew...
google has a website translator....
Who the fuck is Dominic Mcguire
Not for HebrewOriginally Posted by Bumpus
http://translate.google.com/translat...8/Itemid%2C63/
I just right clicked and asked it to translate into english and it gave me this. It's your site just in hebrew/ or what ever language that is. all the links bring up the same stuff as it does here.
What i get from http://www.1-800-translate.com is
""
)(Things of grade twelve, verse about ')
Site " will be tended " proud to be the Israeli first site
To the community of the meat in our country Hktntont.
The site will strive to provide designs every week in addition to the expenses
The books, the films and the series.
And don't forget, those who return vegetarian in the question as if rescued a world and his fullness.
These are the words below and under the cows. As I guess, this is a religional website which suggests people to eat meat, not convert to a vegetarian.
Holy book of salary cap: http://www.cbafaq.com/salarycap.htm
Best teams' salaries site: http://www.storytellerscontracts.inf...13salaries.htm
Pending draft trades:
http://www.prosportstransactions.com...rades/2013.htm
Interesting. Thanks guys... Since they are using up our bandwidth ( although I doubt if they are really busy )pulling tthe tempalate images directly from this website, Maybe I'll have some fun in the next couple of days and have their site suddenly start showing some Pamela Anderson pics![]()
Bookmarks